# TSCO-11/17/9/2021-HR AND ADMIN

O/o C G M., BSNL.,Telangana Circle, SR Section, Room.No.511, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Nampally Station Road, Abids, HYDERABAD - 500 001.



Dated 29.05.2023

To,

Secretary/ Leader / Members - Staff side, Circle Council The Chairman/ Members - Official side, Circle Council

Sub: Re-schedule of 6th Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad to be held on 06.06.2023 (Tuesday) – Reg.
Ref: Lr. No. TSCO-11/17/9/2021-HR AND ADMIN dated 19.05.2023

# @@@@@@

Kindly refer to the letter cited under reference.

The 6<sup>th</sup> Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad with members of Staff side is re-scheduled from **03.06.2023** (Saturday) to **06.06.2023** (Tuesday) due to Administrative reasons.

The meeting will be held on **06.06.2023 (Tuesday) at 11.00 AM** in the Conference Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.

In this connection, I am directed to request you to make it convenient to attend the meeting. List of members enclosed in ANNEXURE.

This has got the approval of Competent Authority.

m. Somther 29/5/2023

(M. SANTHOSH KUMAR) AGM (ADMN)

**Copy to:** 1) PS to CGMT, Telangana Circle – for kind information pl. 2) AGM (BP&IT) /SDE (Building)/ SDE (Electrical) O/o CGMT, Hyderabad

## **CONSTITUTION OF CIRCLE COUNCIL OF TELANGANA CIRCLE**

## List of Staff Side / Management side members of Telangana Telecom Circle

- Chairman

- Member

#### **MANAGEMENT SIDE:**

- 1. CGMT
- 2. PGM, Hyderabad BA
- 3. GM (Finance), CO-Hyd
- 4. PGM (NW-CFA), CO-Hyd
- 5. PGM (NW-CM), CO-Hyd
- 6. PGM (EB), CO-Hyd
- 7. Sr.GM (HR/Admn), CO-Hyd
- 8. DGM (Admn), CO-Hyd
- 9. AGM (Admn), CO-Hyd
- 10. SDE (SR&Trg), CO-Hyd
- Convenor
- Member

## **Special Invitees:**

1) CE (Civil), CO – Hyderabad 2) CE (Electrical), CO – Hyderabad

#### **STAFF SIDE:**

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	A. Rajamouli	STS(0)(Retd.)	Karimnagar	Leader
2	J. Sampath Rao	CSS (Retd.)	Warangal	Secretary
3	G. Sambasiva Rao	OS	CO - Hyd	Member BSNLEU
4	M. Sushil Kumar	OS	Hyderabad	Member BSNLEU
5	B. Sayanna	OS	Nizamabad	Member BSNLEU
6	B. Srinivas	JE	Warangal	Member BSNLEU
7	S Sathaiah	TT	Karimnagar	Member BSNLEU
8	V. Praveen Kumar	JE	Badrachalam	Member BSNLEU
9	K Ravikumar	JE	Vikarabad, Hyderabad	Member BSNLEU
10	G. K. Hanmantha Rao	AOS	CO, Hyderabad	Member NFTE BSNL
11	B. Sunitha	SOA	Hyderabad	Member NFTE BSNL
12	P. Anjaneyulu	TT (Retd.)	Mahaboobnagar	Member NFTE BSNL
13	G. Kesavarao	Junior Engineer	Nizamabad	Member NFTE BSNL
14	V Dhanunjaya Rao	Junior Engineer	Patancheru	Member NFTE BSNL

m. Som 1 29/5/2023