TSCO-11/17/9/2021-HR AND ADMIN

O/o C G M., BSNL.,Telangana Circle, SR Section, Room.No.511, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Nampally Station Road, Abids, HYDERABAD - 500 001.



Dated 19.05.2023

To, Secretary/ Leader / Members - Staff side, Circle Council The Chairman/ Members - Official side, Circle Council

Sub: 6th Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad scheduled to be held on **03.06.2023 (Saturday)** – Reg.

@@@@@

The 6th Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad with members of Staff side will be held on **03.06.2023 (Saturday) at 11.00 AM** in the Conference Hall, 1st Floor, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.

In this connection, I am directed to request you to make it convenient to attend the meeting. List of members enclosed in ANNEXURE.

This has got the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl: as above

(M. SANTHOSH KUMAR) AGM (ADMN)

M-Sanhar 19/5/2023

NOTE:

Concerned Controlling Officers are requested to relieve all the Staff side members to attend the 6th CCM on 02.06.2023.

Copy to:

- 1) PS to CGMT, Telangana Circle for kind information pl.
- 2) AGE (Building)/ SDE (Electrical) O/o CGMT, Hyderabad for kind information and necessary arrangements in Conference Halls, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.
- 3) AGM (BP&IT) O/o CGMT, Hyderabad for kind information and necessary arrangements in Conference Halls, 1st floor, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.

CONSTITUTION OF CIRCLE COUNCIL OF TELANGANA CIRCLE

List of Staff Side / Management side members of Telangana Telecom Circle

MANAGEMENT SIDE:

1. CGMT - Chairman 2. PGM, Hyderabad BA - Member 3. GM (Finance), CO-Hyd - Member 4. PGM (NW-CFA), CO-Hyd - Member 5. PGM (NW-CM), CO-Hyd - Member 6. PGM (EB), CO-Hvd - Member 7. Sr.GM (HR/Admn), CO-Hyd - Member 8. DGM (Admn), CO-Hyd - Member 9. AGM (Admn), CO-Hyd - Convenor 10. SDE (SR&Trg), CO-Hyd - Member

Special Invitees:

1) CE (Civil), CO – Hyderabad

2) CE (Electrical), CO - Hyderabad

STAFF SIDE:

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	A. Rajamouli	STS(0)(Retd.)	Karimnagar	Leader
2	J. Sampath Rao	CSS (Retd.)	Warangal	Secretary
3	G. Sambasiva Rao	OS	CO - Hyd	Member BSNLEU
4	M. Sushil Kumar	OS	Hyderabad	Member BSNLEU
5	B. Sayanna	OS	Nizamabad	Member BSNLEU
6	B. Srinivas	JE	Warangal	Member BSNLEU
7	S Sathaiah	TT	Karimnagar	Member BSNLEU
8	V. Praveen Kumar	JE	Badrachalam	Member BSNLEU
9	K Ravikumar	JE	Vikarabad, Hyderabad	Member BSNLEU
10	G. K. Hanmantha Rao	AOS	CO, Hyderabad	Member NFTE BSNL
11	B. Sunitha	SOA	Hyderabad	Member nfte bsnl
12	P. Anjaneyulu	TT (Retd.)	Mahaboobnagar	Member nfte bsnl
13	G. Kesavarao	Junior Engineer	Nizamabad	Member NFTE BSNL
14	V Dhanunjaya Rao	Junior Engineer	Patancheru	Member NFTE BSNL

