1/246805/2022



SR Section, Room No. 511 O/o Chief General Manager, BSNL Telangana Telecom Circle Hyderabad

Date 07-06-2022

To, All BA Heads in Telangana Telecom Circle

Sub: Grant of Special Casual Leave to the eligible Circle Office Bearers and District Secretaries of NFTE BSNL, Telangana Circle to attend Circle Executive Committee Meeting of NFTE BSNL Telangana Circle to be held on 18.06.2022 at Asman Mahal Auditorium, Hyderabad– Reg.

Ref: 1) Lr. No. NFTETS/Organization/2022/2 Dated 03.06.2022

2) Lr. No. NFTETS/Organization/2022/1 Dated 30.05.2022

Approval of Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for grant of Special Casual Leave to the Circle Office Bearers and District Secretaries of NFTE BSNL, Telangana Telecom Circle to attend Circle Executive Committee meeting of NFTE BSNL, TT Circle to be held on 18.06.2022 at Asman Mahal Auditorium, Hyderabad with transit period.

This is subject to the following conditions:

- 1. The maximum amount of special Casual Leave shall not exceed 20 days in a year.
- 2. Not more than 5% of staff in any office is affected subject to a minimum of one.

This has got the approval of Competent Authority.

(G. BHASKAR) SDE (SR&Trg)

Copy to:

- 1) All Vertical Heads in Circle Office, Hyderabad for kind information and n/a pl.
- 2) All Controlling Officers concerned
- 3) Circle Secretary, NFTE-BSNL, Telangana Telecom Circle for information pl.

ANNEXURE

LIST OF CIRCLE OFFICE BEARERS OF NFTE - BSNL TELANGANA CIRCLE

S.No.	Post	Name (Shri /Smt)	Designation	Place of working
1	PRESIDENT	B. SUNITHA	TOA (G)	HTD
2	VICE PRESIDENT	V. K. MUTHU	TT (Rtd.)	Rtd. (HTD)
		B. NARSIMHA	ATT	NGD
		J. RANGANAYAKULU	TT (Rtd.)	Rtd. (ADB)
		A. SATYANARAYANA	Sr. TOA (Rtd.)	Rtd. (HTD)
3	CIRCLE SECRETARY	A. RAJAMOULI	Sr. TOA (Rtd.)	Rtd. (KAA)
4	Asst. CIRCLE SECRETARY	G. KRISHNA REDDY	OS (P) (Rtd.)	Rtd. (NGD)
		G. K. HANUMANTHA RAO	OS (G)	CO - HD
		T. DURGA RAO	JE	KHM
		U. MANOJ KUMAR	JE	KAA
		C. VENKATAIAH	ATT	PTCR, MEK
		M. CHANDRA SHEKAR	os	NZB
		G. BHASKER RAO	Sr. TOA	HTD
		SADULLAH HUSSAIN	JE	MBN
		CH. SATYANARAYANA	JE	ADB
		R. SUDHAKAR	JE	HTD
5	TREASURER	A. SOMA REDDY	TT	HTD
6	ORGANISING SECRETARIES	A. VISHWANATHAM	TT	KAA
		ADOK SAZA	JE	NZB
		RAMA KRISHNA	TT	MBN
		P. S. VENU GOPALA KRISHNA	JE	HTD

