O/o C G M., BSNL.,Telangana Circle, SR Section, Room.No.511, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Nampally Station Road, Abids, HYDERABAD - 500 001.



To,

Secretary/ Leader / Members - Staff side, Circle Council The Chairman/ Members - Official side, Circle Council

Sub: Re-schedule of 4th Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad on **06.12.2021 (Monday)** – Reg.

Ref: File No. TSCO-11/17/9/2021-HR AND ADMIN Dated 16.11.2021 @@@@@@

In continuation of the letter cited above, the 4th Circle Council Meeting (CCM) of Telangana Circle, Hyderabad with members of Staff side is rescheduled due to Administrative reasons and will be held on **06.12.2021** (Monday) at **11.00** AM in the Conference Hall, 1st Floor, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.

In this connection, I am directed to request you to make it convenient to attend the meeting. List of members enclosed in ANNEXURE.

This has got the approval of Competent Authority.

Encl: as above

AGM (SR &Trg) & Convenor 4th LCM

Concerned Controlling Officers are requested to relieve all the Staff side members to attend the 4^{th} CCM on 06.12.2021.

Copy to:

- 1) PS to CGMT, Telangana Circle for kind information pl.
- 2) SDE (Building)/ SDE (Electrical) O/o CGMT, Hyderabad for kind information and necessary arrangements in Conference Halls, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.
- 3) AGM (BP&IT) O/o CGMT, Hyderabad for kind information and necessary arrangements in Conference Halls, 1st floor, Door Sanchar Bhavan, Hyderabad.

CONSTITUTION OF CIRCLE COUNCIL OF TELANGANA CIRCLE List of Staff Side / Management side members of Telangana Telecom Circle

MANAGEMENT SIDE:

1. CGMT - Chairman
2. PGM TD, Hyderabad - Member
3. Sr. GM (Finance), CO-Hyd - Member
4. PGM (NW-CFA), CO-Hyd - Member
5. PGM (NWO-CM), CO-Hyd - Member
6. PGM (EB), CO-Hyd - Member
7. GM (HR/Admn), CO-Hyd - Member
8. DGM (Admn), CO-Hyd - Member
9. AGM (SR&Trg), CO-Hyd - Convenor

Special Invitees:

1) CE (Civil), CO – Hyderabad

2) CE (Electrical), CO – Hyderabad

STAFF SIDE:

BSNL EMPLOYEES UNION:

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	J. Sampath Rao	CSS (Retd.)	Warangal	Secretary
2	G. Sambasiva Rao	OS	CO - Hyd	Member
3	P. Narsinga Rao	JE	Hyderabad	Member
4	B. Srinivas	JE	Warangal	Member
5	B. Paripurna Chary	OS (Retd.)	Nalgonda	Member
6	M. Sushil Kumar	OS	Hyderabad	Member
7	N. Satyanarayana	OS (Retd.)	Karimnagar	Member
8	B. Sayanna	OS	Armoor, NZB	Member

NFTE BSNL:

S.No.	Name (Shri. / Smt.)	Designation	Station	Position
1	A. Rajamouli	OS (Retd.)	Karimnagar	Leader
2	V. K. Muthu	TT (Retd.)	Hyderabad	Member
3	P. Anjaneyulu	TT (Retd.)	Mahaboobnagar	Member
4	Sanjay	JЕ	Adilabad	Member
5	N. Surender	JE	Godavarikhani	Member
6	T. Durga Rao	JE	Khammam	Member

